chiark / gitweb /
missing: add macros for OFD locks
authorMichael Marineau <michael.marineau@coreos.com>
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 21:25:00 +0000 (13:25 -0800)
committerDavid Herrmann <dh.herrmann@gmail.com>
Sat, 17 Jan 2015 11:45:38 +0000 (12:45 +0100)
src/shared/missing.h

index cdc38b2..d074405 100644 (file)
 #define F_SEAL_WRITE    0x0008  /* prevent writes */
 #endif
 
 #define F_SEAL_WRITE    0x0008  /* prevent writes */
 #endif
 
+#ifndef F_OFD_GETLK
+#define F_OFD_GETLK     36
+#define F_OFD_SETLK     37
+#define F_OFD_SETLKW    38
+#endif
+
 #ifndef MFD_ALLOW_SEALING
 #define MFD_ALLOW_SEALING 0x0002U
 #endif
 #ifndef MFD_ALLOW_SEALING
 #define MFD_ALLOW_SEALING 0x0002U
 #endif