chiark / gitweb /
export sd_bus_object_added() / _removed()
authorGeert Jansen <geertj@gmail.com>
Sun, 21 Jun 2015 11:44:35 +0000 (07:44 -0400)
committerSven Eden <yamakuzure@gmx.net>
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 09:03:50 +0000 (10:03 +0100)
Fixes #306.

src/libelogind/sd-bus/bus-objects.c
src/libsystemd/libsystemd.sym

index e4bbd88..2eaa7de 100644 (file)
@@ -2261,7 +2261,7 @@ static int object_added_append_all(sd_bus *bus, sd_bus_message *m, const char *p
         return 0;
 }
 
-int sd_bus_emit_object_added(sd_bus *bus, const char *path) {
+_public_ int sd_bus_emit_object_added(sd_bus *bus, const char *path) {
         BUS_DONT_DESTROY(bus);
 
         _cleanup_bus_message_unref_ sd_bus_message *m = NULL;
@@ -2424,7 +2424,7 @@ static int object_removed_append_all(sd_bus *bus, sd_bus_message *m, const char
         return 0;
 }
 
-int sd_bus_emit_object_removed(sd_bus *bus, const char *path) {
+_public_ int sd_bus_emit_object_removed(sd_bus *bus, const char *path) {
         BUS_DONT_DESTROY(bus);
 
         _cleanup_bus_message_unref_ sd_bus_message *m = NULL;
index 809db1f..97005db 100644 (file)
@@ -459,3 +459,10 @@ global:
         sd_event_source_get_signal;
         sd_event_source_get_child_pid;
 } LIBSYSTEMD_220;
+
+LIBSYSTEMD_222 {
+global:
+        /* sd-bus */
+        sd_bus_emit_object_added;
+        sd_bus_emit_object_removed;
+} LIBSYSTEMD_221;