chiark / gitweb /
Fix typo: SetChasis -> SetChassis
authorDavid Coppa <dcoppa@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Dec 2013 11:59:40 +0000 (12:59 +0100)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Wed, 4 Dec 2013 14:28:19 +0000 (09:28 -0500)
src/hostname/hostnamectl.c

index 3e51778..3150396 100644 (file)
@@ -285,7 +285,7 @@ static int set_chassis(sd_bus *bus, char **args, unsigned n) {
         assert(args);
         assert(n == 2);
 
-        return set_simple_string(bus, "SetChasis", args[1]);
+        return set_simple_string(bus, "SetChassis", args[1]);
 }
 
 static int help(void) {