chiark / gitweb /
sd-bus,log: remove unused variables
authorThomas Hindoe Paaboel Andersen <phomes@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 22:31:23 +0000 (00:31 +0200)
committerThomas Hindoe Paaboel Andersen <phomes@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 22:32:21 +0000 (00:32 +0200)
src/libsystemd/sd-bus/bus-objects.c
src/shared/log.c

index 78dab80..00e8e96 100644 (file)
@@ -287,7 +287,6 @@ static int node_callbacks_run(
 #define CAPABILITY_SHIFT(x) (((x) >> __builtin_ctzll(_SD_BUS_VTABLE_CAPABILITY_MASK)) & 0xFFFF)
 
 static int check_access(sd_bus *bus, sd_bus_message *m, struct vtable_member *c, sd_bus_error *error) {
-        _cleanup_bus_creds_unref_ sd_bus_creds *creds = NULL;
         uint64_t cap;
         int r;
 
index b730ac9..26c604a 100644 (file)
@@ -908,7 +908,6 @@ static int parse_proc_cmdline_item(const char *key, const char *value) {
 }
 
 void log_parse_environment(void) {
-        _cleanup_free_ char *line = NULL;
         const char *e;
 
         parse_proc_cmdline(parse_proc_cmdline_item);