chiark / gitweb /
build-sys: avoid warnings from assert_cc
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 08:41:33 +0000 (03:41 -0500)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 08:43:07 +0000 (03:43 -0500)
configure.ac

index c0656f4..f1b00c5 100644 (file)
@@ -128,7 +128,6 @@ CC_CHECK_FLAGS_APPEND([with_cflags], [CFLAGS], [\
         -Wold-style-definition \
         -Wpointer-arith \
         -Winit-self \
-        -Wdeclaration-after-statement \
         -Wfloat-equal \
         -Wmissing-prototypes \
         -Wstrict-prototypes \