chiark / gitweb /
Correct references to ProtectSystem and ProtectHome in documentation
authorAnsgar Burchardt <ansgar@debian.org>
Mon, 28 Jul 2014 16:57:30 +0000 (18:57 +0200)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Mon, 4 Aug 2014 13:27:20 +0000 (09:27 -0400)
NEWS
man/systemd.exec.xml

diff --git a/NEWS b/NEWS
index 71017fa..d6cbc5a 100644 (file)
--- a/NEWS
+++ b/NEWS
@@ -299,7 +299,7 @@ CHANGES WITH 214:
           moved to /run/systemd/resolve/. If you have a symlink from
           /etc/resolv.conf, it might be necessary to correct it.
 
-        * Two new service settings, ProtectedHome= and ProtectedSystem=,
+        * Two new service settings, ProtectHome= and ProtectSystem=,
           have been added. When enabled, they will make the user data
           (such as /home) inaccessible or read-only and the system
           (such as /usr) read-only, for specific services. This allows
index 2f75915..a1eb112 100644 (file)
                                 namespace related options
                                 (<varname>PrivateTmp=</varname>,
                                 <varname>PrivateDevices=</varname>,
-                                <varname>ReadOnlySystem=</varname>,
-                                <varname>ProtectedHome=</varname>,
+                                <varname>ProtectSystem=</varname>,
+                                <varname>ProtectHome=</varname>,
                                 <varname>ReadOnlyDirectories=</varname>,
                                 <varname>InaccessibleDirectories=</varname>
                                 and