chiark / gitweb /
activate: fix crash when -s is passed
authorMantas Mikul─Śnas <grawity@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 11:36:16 +0000 (13:36 +0200)
committerDavid Strauss <david@davidstrauss.net>
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 14:20:43 +0000 (00:20 +1000)
getopt_long() was told to accept -s which was never implemented.

src/activate/activate.c

index 537626d..2639d1c 100644 (file)
@@ -319,7 +319,7 @@ static int parse_argv(int argc, char *argv[]) {
         assert(argc >= 0);
         assert(argv);
 
         assert(argc >= 0);
         assert(argv);
 
-        while ((c = getopt_long(argc, argv, "+hl:saE:", options, NULL)) >= 0)
+        while ((c = getopt_long(argc, argv, "+hl:aE:", options, NULL)) >= 0)
                 switch(c) {
                 case 'h':
                         return help();
                 switch(c) {
                 case 'h':
                         return help();