chiark / gitweb /
man: typo in systemd-analyze.xml
authorShawn Landden <shawnlandden@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Jun 2012 01:58:10 +0000 (18:58 -0700)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Wed, 27 Jun 2012 08:46:35 +0000 (10:46 +0200)
man/systemd-analyze.xml

index 960ae7d..c2ff9cc 100644 (file)
 
                 <variablelist>
                         <varlistentry>
-                                <term><option>--h</option></term>
+                                <term><option>-h</option></term>
                                 <term><option>--help</option></term>
 
                                 <listitem><para>Prints a short help