chiark / gitweb /
udev: use inttypes.h types wherever appropriate
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Sun, 8 Mar 2015 23:09:46 +0000 (00:09 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 9 Mar 2015 17:02:22 +0000 (18:02 +0100)
src/udev/udev-builtin-usb_id.c

index 264ff5d..6516d93 100644 (file)
@@ -153,15 +153,15 @@ static int dev_if_packed_info(struct udev_device *dev, char *ifs_str, size_t len
         int pos = 0;
         unsigned strpos = 0;
         struct usb_interface_descriptor {
-                u_int8_t        bLength;
-                u_int8_t        bDescriptorType;
-                u_int8_t        bInterfaceNumber;
-                u_int8_t        bAlternateSetting;
-                u_int8_t        bNumEndpoints;
-                u_int8_t        bInterfaceClass;
-                u_int8_t        bInterfaceSubClass;
-                u_int8_t        bInterfaceProtocol;
-                u_int8_t        iInterface;
+                uint8_t        bLength;
+                uint8_t        bDescriptorType;
+                uint8_t        bInterfaceNumber;
+                uint8_t        bAlternateSetting;
+                uint8_t        bNumEndpoints;
+                uint8_t        bInterfaceClass;
+                uint8_t        bInterfaceSubClass;
+                uint8_t        bInterfaceProtocol;
+                uint8_t        iInterface;
         } _packed_;
 
         if (asprintf(&filename, "%s/descriptors", udev_device_get_syspath(dev)) < 0)