chiark / gitweb /
hwdb: Logitech MX 518
authorHarald Hoyer <harald@redhat.com>
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 10:26:38 +0000 (11:26 +0100)
committerDavid Herrmann <dh.herrmann@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 13:14:09 +0000 (14:14 +0100)
hwdb/70-mouse.hwdb

index 36778d5..65a8c32 100644 (file)
@@ -130,6 +130,10 @@ mouse:usb:v046dpc52b:name:Logitech Unifying Device. Wireless PID:400a:
 mouse:usb:v046dpc50e:name:Logitech USB Receiver:
  MOUSE_DPI=800@125
 
+# Logitech MX 518
+mouse:usb:v046dpc01e:name:Logitech USB-PS/2 Optical Mouse:
+ MOUSE_DPI=400@125 *800@125 1600@125
+
 # Logitech Wireless Mouse M185
 mouse:usb:v046dpc52b:name:Logitech Unifying Device. Wireless PID:4008:
 # Logitech M705 (marathon mouse)