chiark / gitweb /
networkctl: do not mix dns and ntp servers
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 21:22:26 +0000 (17:22 -0400)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 13:41:29 +0000 (09:41 -0400)
src/network/networkctl.c

index 2a7a1da..d6d2e1d 100644 (file)
@@ -484,7 +484,7 @@ static int link_status(char **args, unsigned n) {
                 if (!strv_isempty(domains))
                         dump_list("      Domain: ", domains);
 
-                sd_network_get_dns(&ntp);
+                sd_network_get_ntp(&ntp);
                 if (!strv_isempty(ntp))
                         dump_list("         NTP: ", ntp);