chiark / gitweb /
dbus-manager: fix variable type introspection
authorRonny Chevalier <rchevalier@aldebaran-robotics.com>
Mon, 8 Apr 2013 16:22:44 +0000 (18:22 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 8 Apr 2013 16:27:55 +0000 (18:27 +0200)
src/core/dbus-manager.c

index 75a341f..c23709c 100644 (file)
         "  <property name=\"DefaultControllers\" type=\"as\" access=\"read\"/>\n" \
         "  <property name=\"DefaultStandardOutput\" type=\"s\" access=\"read\"/>\n" \
         "  <property name=\"DefaultStandardError\" type=\"s\" access=\"read\"/>\n" \
-        "  <property name=\"RuntimeWatchdogUSec\" type=\"s\" access=\"readwrite\"/>\n" \
-        "  <property name=\"ShutdownWatchdogUSec\" type=\"s\" access=\"readwrite\"/>\n" \
+        "  <property name=\"RuntimeWatchdogUSec\" type=\"t\" access=\"readwrite\"/>\n" \
+        "  <property name=\"ShutdownWatchdogUSec\" type=\"t\" access=\"readwrite\"/>\n" \
         "  <property name=\"Virtualization\" type=\"s\" access=\"read\"/>\n"
 
 #define BUS_MANAGER_INTERFACE_END                                       \