chiark / gitweb /
sd-bus: avoid a null dereference
authorThomas Hindoe Paaboel Andersen <phomes@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Dec 2014 23:23:27 +0000 (00:23 +0100)
committerThomas Hindoe Paaboel Andersen <phomes@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Dec 2014 23:24:44 +0000 (00:24 +0100)

No differences found