chiark / gitweb /
core: You can not put the cached result of use_smack fct, as we are not sure the...
authorRonan Le Martret <ronan@fridu.net>
Tue, 22 Apr 2014 08:33:25 +0000 (10:33 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 23 Jun 2014 16:59:28 +0000 (18:59 +0200)
https://bugs.freedesktop.org/show_bug.cgi?id=77646

src/core/mount-setup.c

index ae8447c..991bfdf 100644 (file)
@@ -67,10 +67,10 @@ typedef struct MountPoint {
 #define N_EARLY_MOUNT 5
 
 static const MountPoint mount_table[] = {
 #define N_EARLY_MOUNT 5
 
 static const MountPoint mount_table[] = {
-        { "proc",       "/proc",                     "proc",       NULL, MS_NOSUID|MS_NOEXEC|MS_NODEV,
-          NULL,       MNT_FATAL|MNT_IN_CONTAINER },
         { "sysfs",      "/sys",                      "sysfs",      NULL, MS_NOSUID|MS_NOEXEC|MS_NODEV,
           NULL,       MNT_FATAL|MNT_IN_CONTAINER },
         { "sysfs",      "/sys",                      "sysfs",      NULL, MS_NOSUID|MS_NOEXEC|MS_NODEV,
           NULL,       MNT_FATAL|MNT_IN_CONTAINER },
+        { "proc",       "/proc",                     "proc",       NULL, MS_NOSUID|MS_NOEXEC|MS_NODEV,
+          NULL,       MNT_FATAL|MNT_IN_CONTAINER },
         { "devtmpfs",   "/dev",                      "devtmpfs",   "mode=755", MS_NOSUID|MS_STRICTATIME,
           NULL,       MNT_FATAL|MNT_IN_CONTAINER },
         { "securityfs", "/sys/kernel/security",      "securityfs", NULL, MS_NOSUID|MS_NOEXEC|MS_NODEV,
         { "devtmpfs",   "/dev",                      "devtmpfs",   "mode=755", MS_NOSUID|MS_STRICTATIME,
           NULL,       MNT_FATAL|MNT_IN_CONTAINER },
         { "securityfs", "/sys/kernel/security",      "securityfs", NULL, MS_NOSUID|MS_NOEXEC|MS_NODEV,