chiark / gitweb /
units: move user units from /usr/share to /usr/lib since they might be arch-dependent
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 4 Apr 2011 13:22:58 +0000 (15:22 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 4 Apr 2011 13:27:35 +0000 (15:27 +0200)
Makefile.am
systemd.pc.in

index 349316a..efc969c 100644 (file)
@@ -30,7 +30,7 @@ bashcompletiondir=$(sysconfdir)/bash_completion.d
 
 # Our own, non-special dirs
 pkgsysconfdir=$(sysconfdir)/systemd
-userunitdir=$(pkgdatadir)/user
+userunitdir=$(pkglibdir)/user
 tmpfilesdir=$(sysconfdir)/tmpfiles.d
 usergeneratordir=$(pkglibexecdir)/user-generators
 
@@ -1130,7 +1130,9 @@ SED_PROCESS = \
                -e 's,@SYSTEMD_NOTIFY\@,$(rootbindir)/systemd-notify,g' \
                -e 's,@pkgsysconfdir\@,$(pkgsysconfdir),g' \
                -e 's,@pkgdatadir\@,$(pkgdatadir),g' \
+               -e 's,@pkglibdir\@,$(pkglibdir),g' \
                -e 's,@systemunitdir\@,$(systemunitdir),g' \
+               -e 's,@userunitdir\@,$(userunitdir),g' \
                -e 's,@PACKAGE_VERSION\@,$(PACKAGE_VERSION),g' \
                -e 's,@PACKAGE_NAME\@,$(PACKAGE_NAME),g' \
                -e 's,@PACKAGE_URL\@,$(PACKAGE_URL),g' \
index 6a843fb..33c3f36 100644 (file)
@@ -8,7 +8,7 @@
 prefix=@prefix@
 exec_prefix=${prefix}
 systemdsystemunitdir=@systemunitdir@
-systemduserunitdir=@pkgdatadir@/user
+systemduserunitdir=@userunitdir@
 systemdsystemconfdir=@pkgsysconfdir@/system
 systemduserconfdir=@pkgsysconfdir@/user
 systemdsystemunitpath=/run/systemd/system:${systemdsystemconfdir}:/etc/systemd/system:/usr/local/share/systemd/system:/usr/share/systemd/system:/lib/systemd/system:${systemdsystemunitdir}