chiark / gitweb /
Re-add cgroups agent to the build
authorAndy Wingo <wingo@pobox.com>
Wed, 2 Mar 2016 19:44:29 +0000 (20:44 +0100)
committerAndy Wingo <wingo@pobox.com>
Sun, 6 Mar 2016 15:00:51 +0000 (16:00 +0100)
The helper is now named logind-cgroups-agent.

Makefile.am

index 710eb7c..bd2bc92 100644 (file)
@@ -123,6 +123,7 @@ AM_CPPFLAGS = \
        -DPOLKIT_AGENT_BINARY_PATH=\"$(PKTTYAGENT)\" \
        -DSYSTEM_CONFIG_UNIT_PATH=\"$(pkgsysconfdir)/system\" \
        -DSYSTEM_DATA_UNIT_PATH=\"$(systemunitdir)\" \
+       -DSYSTEMD_CGROUP_AGENT_PATH=\"$(pkglibexecdir)/logind-cgroups-agent\" \
        -DUSER_CONFIG_UNIT_PATH=\"$(pkgsysconfdir)/user\" \
        -DUSER_DATA_UNIT_PATH=\"$(userunitdir)\" \
        -DROOTPREFIX=\"$(rootprefix)\" \
@@ -806,6 +807,16 @@ loginctl_LDADD = \
 bin_PROGRAMS += \
        loginctl
 
+logind_cgroups_agent_SOURCES = \
+       src/cgroups-agent/cgroups-agent.c
+
+logind_cgroups_agent_LDADD = \
+       libelogind-internal.la \
+       libelogind-shared.la
+
+pkglibexec_PROGRAMS += \
+       logind-cgroups-agent
+
 dist_bashcompletion_DATA += \
        shell-completion/bash/loginctl