chiark / gitweb /
build-sys: link libsystemd-login with libsystemd-label.la
authorMichał Górny <mgorny@gentoo.org>
Mon, 30 Sep 2013 08:08:09 +0000 (10:08 +0200)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Mon, 30 Sep 2013 22:02:08 +0000 (00:02 +0200)
libsystemd-login.la uses cg_create() that currently seems to be a part
of libsystemd-label.la. However, it doesn't link against that library
and it seems that none of the (unconditional) libraries it uses do. In
the end, people end up getting «undefined reference to `cg_create'»
when trying to build e.g. dbus.

Makefile.am

index 92de163..af4e215 100644 (file)
@@ -3919,6 +3919,7 @@ libsystemd_login_la_LDFLAGS = \
 libsystemd_login_la_LIBADD = \
        libsystemd-shared.la \
        libsystemd-daemon-internal.la \
+       libsystemd-label.la \
        $(RT_LIBS)
 
 libsystemd_login_internal_la_SOURCES = \