chiark / gitweb /
missing.h: define IFA_FLAGS if it is missing
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 7 Apr 2015 19:07:19 +0000 (21:07 +0200)
committerSven Eden <yamakuzure@gmx.net>
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 06:52:37 +0000 (07:52 +0100)
src/shared/missing.h

index c51f373..fa53284 100644 (file)
@@ -855,6 +855,10 @@ static inline int setns(int fd, int nstype) {
 #define LOOPBACK_IFINDEX 1
 #endif
 
+#if !HAVE_DECL_IFA_FLAGS
+#define IFA_FLAGS 8
+#endif
+
 #ifndef MAX_AUDIT_MESSAGE_LENGTH
 #define MAX_AUDIT_MESSAGE_LENGTH 8970
 #endif