chiark / gitweb /
keymap: Add Toshiba EQUIUM
authorMartin Pitt <martinpitt@gnome.org>
Wed, 29 Jan 2014 15:13:22 +0000 (16:13 +0100)
committerMartin Pitt <martinpitt@gnome.org>
Wed, 29 Jan 2014 15:14:14 +0000 (16:14 +0100)
Thanks Aleksander Kowalski <aleksander.kowalski.1@gmail.com>!

hwdb/60-keyboard.hwdb

index 072fbc4..9eb460c 100644 (file)
@@ -1092,6 +1092,7 @@ keyboard:dmi:bvn*:bvr*:bd*:svnPEGATRON*CORP.:pnSpring*Peak:*
 keyboard:dmi:bvn*:bvr*:bd*:svnTOSHIBA:pnSatellite*[uU][35]0[05]*:pvr*
 keyboard:dmi:bvn*:bvr*:bd*:svnTOSHIBA:pnSATELLITE*[uU][35]0[05]*:pvr*
 keyboard:dmi:bvn*:bvr*:bd*:svnTOSHIBA:pnSatellite*Pro*[uU]300*:pvr*
+keyboard:dmi:bvn*:bvr*:bd*:svnTOSHIBA:pnEQUIUM [uU][35]0[05]*:pvr*
 keyboard:dmi:bvn*:bvr*:bd*:svnViooo*Corporation:pnPT17:*
 keyboard:dmi:bvn*:bvr*:bd*:svnHANNspree:pnSN10E100:*
 keyboard:dmi:bvn*:bvr*:bd*:svnGIGABYTE:pni1520M:*