chiark / gitweb /
systemctl: fix typo in 'is-enabled'
authorMichal Schmidt <mschmidt@redhat.com>
Wed, 14 Dec 2011 21:23:56 +0000 (22:23 +0100)
committerMichal Schmidt <mschmidt@redhat.com>
Thu, 15 Dec 2011 20:03:02 +0000 (21:03 +0100)
It prevented the action from working without dbus.

src/systemctl.c

index 298cb4e..2f11d6b 100644 (file)
@@ -4998,7 +4998,7 @@ static int systemctl_main(DBusConnection *bus, int argc, char *argv[], DBusError
          * enable/disable */
         if (!streq(verbs[i].verb, "enable") &&
             !streq(verbs[i].verb, "disable") &&
-            !streq(verbs[i].verb, "is-enable") &&
+            !streq(verbs[i].verb, "is-enabled") &&
             !streq(verbs[i].verb, "list-unit-files") &&
             !streq(verbs[i].verb, "reenable") &&
             !streq(verbs[i].verb, "preset") &&