chiark / gitweb /
man: fix typo in sysntemd-user-sessions.service page
authorTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Mon, 25 Jun 2012 20:50:41 +0000 (22:50 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 25 Jun 2012 22:00:02 +0000 (00:00 +0200)
man/systemd-user-sessions.service.xml

index 338b701..5c65eb1 100644 (file)
@@ -57,7 +57,7 @@
                 <para><filename>systemd-user-sessions.service</filename>
                 is a service that controls user logins. After basic
                 system initialization is complete it removes
-                <filename>/run/login</filename>, thus permitting
+                <filename>/run/nologin</filename>, thus permitting
                 logins. Before system shutdown it creates
                 <filename>/run/nologin</filename>, thus prohibiting
                 further logins. At the same time it also kills all