chiark / gitweb /
socket: optionally remove sockets/FIFOs in the file system after use
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Wed, 4 Jun 2014 11:10:43 +0000 (13:10 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Wed, 4 Jun 2014 11:12:34 +0000 (13:12 +0200)

No differences found