chiark / gitweb /
rtnl: fix for 32bits
authorMarc-Antoine Perennou <Marc-Antoine@Perennou.com>
Tue, 17 Dec 2013 05:13:57 +0000 (14:13 +0900)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Tue, 17 Dec 2013 05:45:19 +0000 (00:45 -0500)
Commit 0a0dc69b655cfb10cab39133f5d521e7b35ce3d5 broke tests for 32 bits

src/libsystemd-rtnl/rtnl-message.c

index 264cca0..c62eca9 100644 (file)
@@ -601,7 +601,7 @@ int sd_rtnl_message_append_ether_addr(sd_rtnl_message *m, unsigned short type, c
                         return -ENOTSUP;
         }
 
-        r = add_rtattr(m, type, data, sizeof(data));
+        r = add_rtattr(m, type, data, ETH_ALEN);
         if (r < 0)
                 return r;