chiark / gitweb /
Makefile.am: MKDIR_P man for man/index.html
authorHarald Hoyer <harald@redhat.com>
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 14:39:29 +0000 (16:39 +0200)
committerHarald Hoyer <harald@redhat.com>
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 14:42:42 +0000 (16:42 +0200)
Makefile.am

index eb5eb9e..4e3b360 100644 (file)
@@ -670,6 +670,7 @@ CLEANFILES += \
        man/index.html
 
 man/index.html: $(XML_FILES) $(top_srcdir)/make-man-index.py
+       $(AM_V_GEN)$(MKDIR_P) $(dir $@) && \
        $(AM_V_GEN)$(PYTHON) $(top_srcdir)/make-man-index.py $(XML_FILES) > $@ || rm $@
 endif