chiark / gitweb /
fix build with --enable-terminal
authorThomas Hindoe Paaboel Andersen <phomes@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 22:15:54 +0000 (23:15 +0100)
committerThomas Hindoe Paaboel Andersen <phomes@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 22:18:34 +0000 (23:18 +0100)
Broke with 086891e5c119abb9854237fc32e736fe2d67234c

src/libsystemd-terminal/idev-keyboard.c

index b1af960..ce9cc53 100644 (file)
@@ -522,7 +522,7 @@ static void kbdctx_log_fn(struct xkb_context *ctx, enum xkb_log_level lvl, const
                 sd_lvl = LOG_CRIT;
 
         snprintf(buf, sizeof(buf), "idev-xkb: %s", format);
-        log_internalv(sd_lvl, __FILE__, __LINE__, __func__, buf, args);
+        log_internalv(sd_lvl, 0, __FILE__, __LINE__, __func__, buf, args);
 }
 
 static kbdctx *kbdctx_ref(kbdctx *kc) {