chiark / gitweb /
units: and also, order all early-boot sockets before sockets.target
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 20:25:06 +0000 (21:25 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 20:29:09 +0000 (21:29 +0100)
units/systemd-udevd-control.socket
units/systemd-udevd-kernel.socket

index 9065ea2..ca17102 100644 (file)
@@ -9,6 +9,7 @@
 Description=udev Control Socket
 Documentation=man:systemd-udevd.service(8) man:udev(7)
 DefaultDependencies=no
+Before=sockets.target
 ConditionCapability=CAP_MKNOD
 
 [Socket]
index 54a005b..4b8a5b0 100644 (file)
@@ -9,6 +9,7 @@
 Description=udev Kernel Socket
 Documentation=man:systemd-udevd.service(8) man:udev(7)
 DefaultDependencies=no
+Before=sockets.target
 ConditionCapability=CAP_MKNOD
 
 [Socket]