chiark / gitweb /
networkd: correct logging message
authorTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Wed, 4 Dec 2013 15:21:36 +0000 (16:21 +0100)
committerTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Tue, 17 Dec 2013 08:24:57 +0000 (09:24 +0100)
src/network/networkd-link.c

index 7684d65..4cf34a6 100644 (file)
@@ -248,7 +248,7 @@ static int link_get_handler(sd_rtnl *rtnl, sd_rtnl_message *m, void *userdata) {
 
         r = sd_rtnl_message_get_errno(m);
         if (r < 0) {
-                log_warning("Could not bring up interface '%s': %s",
+                log_warning("Could not get state of interface '%s': %s",
                             link->ifname, strerror(-r));
                 link_enter_failed(link);
         }