chiark / gitweb /
build-sys: libsystemd-id128 - get rid of the needless selinux linking (again)
authorKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 00:26:37 +0000 (02:26 +0200)
committerKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 00:29:29 +0000 (02:29 +0200)
$ ldd libsystemd-id128.so
        linux-vdso.so.1 =>  (0x00007fffce377000)
        libselinux.so.1 => /lib64/libselinux.so.1 (0x00007f4de1fc1000)
        librt.so.1 => /lib64/librt.so.1 (0x00007f4de1db9000)
        libdl.so.2 => /lib64/libdl.so.2 (0x00007f4de1bb4000)
        libc.so.6 => /lib64/libc.so.6 (0x00007f4de17f5000)
        /lib64/ld-linux-x86-64.so.2 (0x00007f4de2406000)
        libpcre.so.1 => /lib64/libpcre.so.1 (0x00007f4de158f000)
        libpthread.so.0 => /lib64/libpthread.so.0 (0x00007f4de1371000)

$ ldd libsystemd-id128.so
        linux-vdso.so.1 =>  (0x00007fff25187000)
        libdl.so.2 => /lib64/libdl.so.2 (0x00007f41a3964000)
        libc.so.6 => /lib64/libc.so.6 (0x00007f41a35a5000)
        /lib64/ld-linux-x86-64.so.2 (0x00007f41a3d89000)

Makefile.am

index 76d1eeb..7ae6a1a 100644 (file)
@@ -2758,9 +2758,7 @@ libsystemd_id128_la_LDFLAGS = \
        -Wl,--version-script=$(top_srcdir)/src/libsystemd-id128/libsystemd-id128.sym
 
 libsystemd_id128_la_LIBADD = \
-       libsystemd-shared.la \
-       libsystemd-daemon-internal.la \
-       $(RT_LIBS)
+       libsystemd-shared.la
 
 libsystemd_id128_internal_la_SOURCES = \
        $(libsystemd_id128_la_SOURCES)