chiark / gitweb /
build-sys: move systemd-analyze into its own subdir
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 12 Apr 2012 18:25:16 +0000 (20:25 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 12 Apr 2012 18:28:00 +0000 (20:28 +0200)
Makefile.am
src/systemd-analyze/systemd-analyze [moved from src/systemd-analyze with 100% similarity]

index caf9ea2..83c0678 100644 (file)
@@ -211,7 +211,7 @@ bin_PROGRAMS = \
        systemd-detect-virt
 
 dist_bin_SCRIPTS = \
-       src/systemd-analyze
+       src/systemd-analyze/systemd-analyze
 
 rootlibexec_PROGRAMS = \
        systemd \