chiark / gitweb /
Fix typos of /etc/systemd/systemd
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Sat, 9 Mar 2013 23:55:31 +0000 (18:55 -0500)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Sat, 9 Mar 2013 23:56:31 +0000 (18:56 -0500)
<Lekensteyn> The 198 announcement mentions
             "/etc/systemd/systemd/foobar.service.d/*.conf", is that a
             typo? I only have a /etc/systemd/system/. Is there a
             manpage describing this new feature?

NEWS
src/test/test-unit-file.c

diff --git a/NEWS b/NEWS
index 00e0098..9fc5085 100644 (file)
--- a/NEWS
+++ b/NEWS
@@ -7,7 +7,7 @@ CHANGES WITH 198:
           themselves. More specifically, if the administrator wants to
           change one value for a service file foobar.service he can
           now do so by dropping in a configuration snippet into
-          /etc/systemd/systemd/foobar.service.d/*.conf. The unit logic
+          /etc/systemd/system/foobar.service.d/*.conf. The unit logic
           will load all these snippets and apply them on top of the
           main unit configuration file, possibly extending or
           overriding its settings. Using these drop-in snippets is
index 8a71ee9..c1a2d4a 100644 (file)
@@ -256,12 +256,12 @@ static void test_load_env_file_3(void) {
 
 static void test_install_printf(void) {
         char    name[] = "name.service",
-                path[] = "/run/systemd/systemd/name.service",
+                path[] = "/run/systemd/system/name.service",
                 user[] = "xxxx-no-such-user";
         InstallInfo i = {name, path, user};
         InstallInfo i2 = {name, path, NULL};
         char    name3[] = "name@inst.service",
-                path3[] = "/run/systemd/systemd/name.service";
+                path3[] = "/run/systemd/system/name.service";
         InstallInfo i3 = {name3, path3, user};
         InstallInfo i4 = {name3, path3, NULL};