chiark / gitweb /
systemd-analyze: call os.uname() once
authorDave Reisner <d@falconindy.com>
Mon, 27 Feb 2012 13:14:58 +0000 (08:14 -0500)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 5 Mar 2012 14:10:36 +0000 (15:10 +0100)
Uses a format string, which is dependent on python 2.6.

src/systemd-analyze

index dad2ab8..8148bfb 100755 (executable)
@@ -172,7 +172,7 @@ elif sys.argv[1] == 'plot':
                                 osrel = osrel.strip('\"\n')
                                 break
 
-        banner = "%s %s (%s %s) %s" % (osrel, os.uname()[1], os.uname()[2], os.uname()[3], os.uname()[4])
+        banner = "{} {} ({} {}) {}".format(osrel, *(os.uname()[1:5]))
         draw_text(context, 0, -15, banner, hcenter = 0, vcenter = 1)
 
         for x in range(0, finish_time/10000 + 100, 100):