chiark / gitweb /
configure.ac: Use a auxiliar directory to store autogenerated files
authorJavier Jardón <jjardon@gnome.org>
Sun, 2 Oct 2011 22:31:59 +0000 (23:31 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 17 Apr 2012 14:02:36 +0000 (16:02 +0200)
configure.ac

index c635a05..2e766a6 100644 (file)
@@ -27,6 +27,8 @@ AC_INIT([systemd],
 AC_CONFIG_SRCDIR([src/core/main.c])
 AC_CONFIG_MACRO_DIR([m4])
 AC_CONFIG_HEADERS([config.h])
+AC_CONFIG_AUX_DIR([build-aux])
+
 AC_USE_SYSTEM_EXTENSIONS
 AC_SYS_LARGEFILE
 AC_PREFIX_DEFAULT([/usr])