chiark / gitweb /
README: mention ACLs more
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Tue, 3 Mar 2015 14:00:39 +0000 (09:00 -0500)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Tue, 3 Mar 2015 16:04:43 +0000 (11:04 -0500)
They are now useful for any fs used for journal storage.

README

diff --git a/README b/README
index c21b1c0..5222637 100644 (file)
--- a/README
+++ b/README
@@ -77,8 +77,8 @@ REQUIREMENTS:
         Optional but strongly recommended:
           CONFIG_IPV6
           CONFIG_AUTOFS4_FS
-          CONFIG_TMPFS_POSIX_ACL
           CONFIG_TMPFS_XATTR
+          CONFIG_{TMPFS,EXT4,XFS,BTRFS_FS,...}_POSIX_ACL
           CONFIG_SECCOMP
 
         Required for CPUShares in resource control unit settings