chiark / gitweb /
manager: when verifying whether clients may change environment using selinux check...
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Fri, 4 Oct 2013 15:01:37 +0000 (17:01 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Fri, 4 Oct 2013 15:05:15 +0000 (17:05 +0200)
This appears to be a copy/paste error.

src/core/dbus-manager.c

index 676a07f..8f4d017 100644 (file)
@@ -1397,7 +1397,7 @@ static DBusHandlerResult bus_manager_message_handler(DBusConnection *connection,
                 _cleanup_strv_free_ char **l = NULL;
                 char **e = NULL;
 
-                SELINUX_ACCESS_CHECK(connection, message, "reboot");
+                SELINUX_ACCESS_CHECK(connection, message, "reload");
 
                 r = bus_parse_strv(message, &l);
                 if (r == -ENOMEM)
@@ -1424,7 +1424,7 @@ static DBusHandlerResult bus_manager_message_handler(DBusConnection *connection,
                 _cleanup_strv_free_ char **l = NULL;
                 char **e = NULL;
 
-                SELINUX_ACCESS_CHECK(connection, message, "reboot");
+                SELINUX_ACCESS_CHECK(connection, message, "reload");
 
                 r = bus_parse_strv(message, &l);
                 if (r == -ENOMEM)
@@ -1452,7 +1452,7 @@ static DBusHandlerResult bus_manager_message_handler(DBusConnection *connection,
                 char **f = NULL;
                 DBusMessageIter iter;
 
-                SELINUX_ACCESS_CHECK(connection, message, "reboot");
+                SELINUX_ACCESS_CHECK(connection, message, "reload");
 
                 if (!dbus_message_iter_init(message, &iter))
                         goto oom;