chiark / gitweb /
remove duplicated includes
authorRonny Chevalier <chevalier.ronny@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Apr 2015 23:15:32 +0000 (01:15 +0200)
committerSven Eden <yamakuzure@gmx.net>
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 06:52:59 +0000 (07:52 +0100)
src/shared/util.c

index a8e485c..d7e4318 100644 (file)
@@ -25,7 +25,6 @@
 #include <stdlib.h>
 #include <signal.h>
 #include <libintl.h>
-#include <locale.h>
 #include <stdio.h>
 #include <syslog.h>
 #include <sched.h>