chiark / gitweb /
sd-dhcp6-client: Remove unnecessary debug printout
authorPatrik Flykt <patrik.flykt@linux.intel.com>
Mon, 5 Jan 2015 14:25:49 +0000 (16:25 +0200)
committerPatrik Flykt <patrik.flykt@linux.intel.com>
Tue, 20 Jan 2015 17:39:28 +0000 (19:39 +0200)
src/libsystemd-network/sd-dhcp6-client.c

index 2bbed7d..bee322f 100644 (file)
@@ -1025,7 +1025,6 @@ static int client_start(sd_dhcp6_client *client, enum DHCP6State state)
         assert_return(client->index > 0, -EINVAL);
         assert_return(client->state != state, -EINVAL);
 
-        log_dhcp6_client(client, "client state %d new state %d", client->state, state);
         client->timeout_resend_expire =
                 sd_event_source_unref(client->timeout_resend_expire);
         client->timeout_resend = sd_event_source_unref(client->timeout_resend);