chiark / gitweb /
update TODO
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 8 Jan 2015 02:20:10 +0000 (03:20 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 8 Jan 2015 02:21:13 +0000 (03:21 +0100)
TODO

diff --git a/TODO b/TODO
index df59baf..ee682c0 100644 (file)
--- a/TODO
+++ b/TODO
@@ -47,7 +47,7 @@ Features:
 
 * nspawn: don't change superblock mount options from nspawn for cgroup hierarchies
 
 
 * nspawn: don't change superblock mount options from nspawn for cgroup hierarchies
 
-* "machinectl list-images" should show os-release data
+* "machinectl list-images" should show os-release data, as well as machine-info data (including deployment level)
 
 * nspawn: when start a container "foobar" look for its configuration in a file "foobar.nspawn" in /etc/systemd/nspawn/ as well as next to the actualy directory or image to boot
 
 
 * nspawn: when start a container "foobar" look for its configuration in a file "foobar.nspawn" in /etc/systemd/nspawn/ as well as next to the actualy directory or image to boot