chiark / gitweb /
localed: remove spurious include of <sys/capability.h>
authorFilipe Brandenburger <filbranden@google.com>
Tue, 23 Dec 2014 18:38:46 +0000 (10:38 -0800)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Thu, 25 Dec 2014 15:57:08 +0000 (10:57 -0500)
It does not use any functions from libcap directly. The CAP_SYS_ADMIN constant
in use by this file comes from <linux/capability.h> imported through "missing.h".

Tested that "systemd-localed" builds cleanly and works after this change.

src/locale/localed.c

index 0aaa63d..0723541 100644 (file)
@@ -23,7 +23,6 @@
 #include <errno.h>
 #include <string.h>
 #include <unistd.h>
-#include <sys/capability.h>
 
 #include "sd-bus.h"