chiark / gitweb /
networkd: update manpage for optional Gateway=
authorMantas Mikulėnas <grawity@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Dec 2014 11:53:30 +0000 (13:53 +0200)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Mon, 8 Dec 2014 17:20:11 +0000 (12:20 -0500)
Following commit 59580681f5f.

man/systemd.network.xml

index 11b4370..1edaa0b 100644 (file)
                                 <varlistentry>
                                         <term><varname>Gateway=</varname></term>
                                         <listitem>
-                                                <para>As in the <literal>[Network]</literal> section. This key is mandatory.</para>
+                                                <para>As in the <literal>[Network]</literal> section.</para>
                                         </listitem>
                                 </varlistentry>
                                 <varlistentry>