chiark / gitweb /
Update README with test/ requirements
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Wed, 11 Dec 2013 01:27:14 +0000 (20:27 -0500)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Wed, 11 Dec 2013 01:38:33 +0000 (20:38 -0500)
README

diff --git a/README b/README
index 7cd1f1d..a8a519a 100644 (file)
--- a/README
+++ b/README
@@ -112,9 +112,11 @@ REQUIREMENTS:
         During runtime, you need the following additional
         dependencies:
 
-        util-linux >= v2.19 (requires fsck -l, agetty -s)
+        util-linux >= v2.19 (requires fsck -l, agetty -s),
+                      v2.21 required for tests in test/
         dbus >= 1.4.0 (strictly speaking optional, but recommended)
-        sulogin (from util-linux >= 2.22 or sysvinit-tools, optional but recommended)
+        sulogin (from util-linux >= 2.22 or sysvinit-tools, optional but recommended,
+                 required for tests in test/)
         dracut (optional)
         PolicyKit (optional)