chiark / gitweb /
build-sys: install busctl
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Fri, 8 Nov 2013 15:52:24 +0000 (16:52 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Fri, 8 Nov 2013 15:53:28 +0000 (16:53 +0100)
Makefile.am

index ffb10d6..53685c1 100644 (file)
@@ -2020,7 +2020,7 @@ tests += \
        test-bus-objects \
        test-event
 
-noinst_PROGRAMS += \
+bin_PROGRAMS += \
        busctl
 
 test_bus_marshal_SOURCES = \