chiark / gitweb /
Fix spelling mistake, scirpt --> script
authorColin Ian King <colin.king@canonical.com>
Thu, 12 Jun 2014 15:41:41 +0000 (16:41 +0100)
committerThomas Hindoe Paaboel Andersen <phomes@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Jun 2014 21:00:48 +0000 (23:00 +0200)
src/sysv-generator/sysv-generator.c

index 0b8d8f7..18dae5c 100644 (file)
@@ -791,7 +791,7 @@ static int set_dependencies_from_rcnd(LookupPaths lp, Hashmap *all_services) {
                                 if (hashmap_contains(all_services, name))
                                         service = hashmap_get(all_services, name);
                                 else {
-                                        log_warning("Could not find init scirpt for %s", name);
+                                        log_warning("Could not find init script for %s", name);
                                         continue;
                                 }