chiark / gitweb /
man: systemd-bootchart - fix spacing in command
authorZachary Cook <zachcook1991@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Mar 2014 08:49:49 +0000 (03:49 -0500)
committerDavid Strauss <david@davidstrauss.net>
Thu, 6 Mar 2014 20:41:50 +0000 (12:41 -0800)
Use the same formatting as the systemd-analyze man page, so that man shows a space.

man/systemd-bootchart.xml

index d0adaad..1715d5d 100644 (file)
@@ -78,8 +78,8 @@
                         in which order, and where possible problems
                         exist in the startup sequence of the system.
                         It is essentially a more detailed version of
-                        the <command>systemd-analyze</command>
-                        <command>plot</command> function.
+                        the <command>systemd-analyze plot</command>
+                        function.
                 </para>
                 <para>
                         Of course, bootchart can also be used at any