chiark / gitweb /
l10n: Reword the polish translation a bit
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Tue, 20 Sep 2011 07:09:15 +0000 (09:09 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 11 Oct 2011 01:13:40 +0000 (03:13 +0200)
s/siedzenie/stanowisko/: they both translate to seat in English, but 'stanowisko'
is a place where you work, while 'siedzenie' is like a chair.

s/podłączanie/podłączenie/: we are doing it now, now sometime in the future.

po/pl.po

index 52a21c8..3816864 100644 (file)
--- a/po/pl.po
+++ b/po/pl.po
@@ -53,7 +53,7 @@ msgstr "Ustawienie lokalizacji systemu"
 
 #: ../src/org.freedesktop.login1.policy.in.h:1
 msgid "Allow attaching devices to seats"
-msgstr "Zezwolenie na podłączanie urządzeń do siedzeń"
+msgstr "Zezwolenie na podłączanie urządzeń do stanowisk"
 
 #: ../src/org.freedesktop.login1.policy.in.h:2
 msgid "Allow non-logged-in users to run programs"
@@ -69,8 +69,8 @@ msgstr ""
 #: ../src/org.freedesktop.login1.policy.in.h:4
 msgid "Authentication is required to allow attaching a device to a seat"
 msgstr ""
-"Wymagane jest uwierzytelnienie, aby zezwolić na podłączanie urządzeń do "
-"siedzeń"
+"Wymagane jest uwierzytelnienie, aby zezwolić na podłączenie urządzenia do "
+"stanowiska"
 
 #: ../src/org.freedesktop.login1.policy.in.h:5
 msgid "Authentication is required to allow powering off the system"
@@ -103,11 +103,11 @@ msgid ""
 "seats"
 msgstr ""
 "Wymagane jest uwierzytelnienie, aby zezwolić na ponowne ustawianie sposobu "
-"podłączenia urządzeń do siedzeń"
+"podłączenia urządzeń do stanowisk"
 
 #: ../src/org.freedesktop.login1.policy.in.h:10
 msgid "Flush device to seat attachments"
-msgstr "Czyszczenie podłączeń urządzeń do siedzeń"
+msgstr "Usunięcie podłączenia urządzeń do stanowisk"
 
 #: ../src/org.freedesktop.login1.policy.in.h:11
 msgid "Power off the system"