chiark / gitweb /
vol_id: add missing id->type to swap0
authorKarel Zak <kzak@redhat.com>
Fri, 23 Jan 2009 23:37:23 +0000 (00:37 +0100)
committerKay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org>
Sat, 24 Jan 2009 14:21:15 +0000 (15:21 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Karel Zak <kzak@redhat.com>
extras/volume_id/lib/linux_swap.c

index 1698e9d..53649bd 100644 (file)
@@ -57,6 +57,7 @@ int volume_id_probe_linux_swap(struct volume_id *id, uint64_t off, uint64_t size
                                return -1;
 
                        if (memcmp(buf, "SWAP-SPACE", 10) == 0) {
+                               id->type = "swap";
                                strcpy(id->type_version, "1");
                                goto found;
                        }