chiark / gitweb /
Rearrange Unit to make pahole happy
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 20:09:35 +0000 (16:09 -0400)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Sat, 25 Oct 2014 19:34:48 +0000 (15:34 -0400)
After all we have lots of those.

src/core/unit.h

index a773762..43ab4d1 100644 (file)
@@ -127,12 +127,6 @@ struct Unit {
         dual_timestamp active_exit_timestamp;
         dual_timestamp inactive_enter_timestamp;
 
-        /* Counterparts in the cgroup filesystem */
-        char *cgroup_path;
-        CGroupControllerMask cgroup_realized_mask;
-        CGroupControllerMask cgroup_subtree_mask;
-        CGroupControllerMask cgroup_members_mask;
-
         UnitRef slice;
 
         /* Per type list */
@@ -176,6 +170,15 @@ struct Unit {
         /* Cached unit file state */
         UnitFileState unit_file_state;
 
+        /* Counterparts in the cgroup filesystem */
+        char *cgroup_path;
+        CGroupControllerMask cgroup_realized_mask;
+        CGroupControllerMask cgroup_subtree_mask;
+        CGroupControllerMask cgroup_members_mask;
+
+        /* How to start OnFailure units */
+        JobMode on_failure_job_mode;
+
         /* Garbage collect us we nobody wants or requires us anymore */
         bool stop_when_unneeded;
 
@@ -191,9 +194,6 @@ struct Unit {
         /* Allow isolation requests */
         bool allow_isolate;
 
-        /* How to start OnFailure units */
-        JobMode on_failure_job_mode;
-
         /* Ignore this unit when isolating */
         bool ignore_on_isolate;