chiark / gitweb /
test/TEST-01-BASIC: only test systemd-nspawn, if the test system uses systemd
authorHarald Hoyer <harald@redhat.com>
Thu, 24 May 2012 14:00:33 +0000 (16:00 +0200)
committerHarald Hoyer <harald@redhat.com>
Thu, 24 May 2012 14:02:06 +0000 (16:02 +0200)
test/TEST-01-BASIC/test.sh

index ca8a5ee..22517a8 100755 (executable)
@@ -43,7 +43,9 @@ run_nspawn() {
 
 test_run() {
     run_qemu || return 1
-    run_nspawn || return 1
+    if [[ -d /sys/fs/cgroup/systemd ]]
+        run_nspawn || return 1
+    fi
     return 0
 }