chiark / gitweb /
build-sys: add a number of missing header files to EXTRA_DIST
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 11 Jul 2011 22:47:50 +0000 (00:47 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 11 Jul 2011 23:11:40 +0000 (01:11 +0200)
Makefile.am
TODO

index 3ca0b80..96e8838 100644 (file)
@@ -608,7 +608,17 @@ EXTRA_DIST += \
        src/shutdownd.h \
        src/umount.h \
        src/readahead-common.h \
        src/shutdownd.h \
        src/umount.h \
        src/readahead-common.h \
-       src/ask-password-api.h
+       src/ask-password-api.h \
+        src/pager.h \
+        src/sysfs-show.h \
+        src/polkit.h \
+        src/logind.h \
+        src/logind-device.h \
+        src/logind-seat.h \
+        src/logind-session.h \
+        src/logind-user.h \
+        src/logind-acl.h \
+        src/dbus-loop.h
 
 MANPAGES = \
        man/systemd.1 \
 
 MANPAGES = \
        man/systemd.1 \
diff --git a/TODO b/TODO
index afd83b8..cdb295d 100644 (file)
--- a/TODO
+++ b/TODO
@@ -20,6 +20,10 @@ F15 External:
 
 Features:
 
 
 Features:
 
+* add conditions for file executability
+
+* allow creating fifos with tmpfiles
+
 * implement Register= switch in .socket units to enable registration
   in Avahi, RPC and other socket registration services.
 
 * implement Register= switch in .socket units to enable registration
   in Avahi, RPC and other socket registration services.