chiark / gitweb /
DISTRO_PORTING: correct location of hostname-setup.c
authorRamkumar Ramachandra <artagnon@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 19:06:56 +0000 (00:36 +0530)
committerKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 13:01:44 +0000 (14:01 +0100)
f33d3ec1 (move more common files to shared/ and add them to shared.la,
2012-04-12) moved src/hostname-setup.c to src/shared/hostname-setup.c,
but did not update DISTRO_PORTING accordingly.  Fix this.

DISTRO_PORTING

index 2b08bf8..a6ae043 100644 (file)
@@ -9,9 +9,9 @@ HOWTO:
         insensitively) and you should be able to find the places where
         you need to add/change things.
 
-        1) Patch src/hostname-setup.c so that systemd knows where to
-        read your host name from. You might also want to update
-        status_welcome() in util.c.
+        1) Patch src/shared/hostname-setup.c so that systemd knows
+        where to read your host name from. You might also want to
+        update status_welcome() in util.c.
 
         2) Check the unit files in units/ if they match your
         distribution. Most likely you will have to make additions to