chiark / gitweb /
man: fix compilation warning in sd_journal_query_unique example
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Thu, 18 Oct 2012 21:34:38 +0000 (23:34 +0200)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Thu, 18 Oct 2012 21:45:30 +0000 (23:45 +0200)
man/sd_journal_query_unique.xml

index b0e43df..f2f8af0 100644 (file)
@@ -191,7 +191,7 @@ int main(int argc, char *argv[]) {
                 return 1;
         }
         SD_JOURNAL_FOREACH_UNIQUE(j, d, l)
-                printf("%.*s\n", (int) l, d);
+                printf("%.*s\n", (int) l, (const char*) d);
         sd_journal_close(j);
         return 0;
 }</programlisting>